We help you tame complexity.

The media and marketing landscape undergoes constant, dynamic change – and while this is a welcome development, it doesn’t necessarily make your own job any easier. New scope for networked data and automated communication processes also drives up the overall benchmarks for market success.

This is where Premedia excels: We are experts at handling scope and complexity to provide you with simple, scalable solutions.

We call it: Simplishing.

Your shortcut to the best solution.

After three decades in the business, we are well aware of our unique strengths: We are expert at managing assets better, using them more efficiently and embedding automated publishing processes in complex omnichannel requirements.

With this in mind, Premedia is all about automation, process integration and independent manufacturer selection.

Depending on your particular needs, we devise just the right strategy based on our selection of service components. To streamline the process even further, we have divided our business into three segments that support our overall masterplan:
AdviseGenerate and Manage & Deliver.

Putting the theory into practice:

It’s all about Simplishing

Our consistent focus on just three industries – trade, manufacturing and financial services – encourages strong, close relationships with our clients that are unmatched by any other technological service all-rounder.

Sorry, no results were found, search again.

You can trust us. As proven by 30 years of impeccable service.

For the past 30 years, we’ve been growing with our customers – meeting and exceeding their expectations. Because we listen. And because we align our strategy 100% with our clients’ in-house processes, infrastructure, organisation and business culture.

But see for yourself: Our results and values speak for themselves.

Perfect partners

It’s all in the mix: To offer you just the right bespoke solution, we draw on tried-and-tested Premedia expertise and resources – backed by the impressive digital know-how of our professional partner network.

Contact us.

Intrigued by our offer? Or interested in further information on our services and conditions?
Just drop us a line – we will be in touch.

Wir machen Komplexität beherrschbar.

komplexitaet_video

Die Medien- und Marketing-Landschaft steckt im dynamischen Wandel – eigentlich eine positive Entwicklung, doch sie macht Ihren Job nicht unbedingt leichter.  Denn mit den neuen Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung von Daten und Automatisierung von Kommunikationsprozessen hängt auch die Latte für den Markterfolg deutlich höher.

Hier kommt Premedia zum Zug: Wir sind Meister darin, Größe und Komplexität zu bewältigen und daraus einfache, skalierbare Lösungen abzuleiten.

Wir nennen es: Simplishing.

Ohne Umwege zur besten Lösung.

Nach mittlerweile 30 Jahren kennen wir unsere Stärken genau: Wir sind Experten  darin, Assets besser zu organisieren, effizienter zu nutzen, und automatisierte Publishing-Prozesse in komplexe Omnikanal-Anforderungen einzubetten.

Deshalb stehen bei Premedia Automatisierung, Prozessintegration und Herstellerunabhängigkeit stets an erster Stelle.

Je nach Bedarf entwickeln wir genau die richtige Strategie aus unseren verschiedenen Service-„Bausteinen“ – dafür haben wir unsere Geschäftsfelder in drei Bereiche eingeteilt,  die unseren Masterplan auf den Punkt bringen:
AdviseGenerate und Manage & Deliver.

Von der Theorie
zur Praxis:

Simplishing in Reinform

Unser konsequenter Fokus auf nur drei Branchen – den Handel, die produzierende Industrie und Financial Services – ermöglicht uns, eng und vertraut mit Kunden dieser Branchen zu arbeiten, wie es sonst kein technischer Allround-Anbieter in dieser Form zu leisten vermag.

Seit 30 Jahren Ihr Garant für Handschlagqualität.

Seit 30 Jahren wachsen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden – und immer wieder darüber hinaus. Denn wir hören zu. Und stellen uns 100-prozentig auf die Inhouse-Prozesse, Infrastrukturen, Organisation und Unternehmenskultur unserer Kunden ein.

Aber lesen Sie selbst: Die Zahlen und unser Werte sprechen für sich.

Perfekte Partner

Die Mischung macht‘s: Für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen setzen wir auf bewährte Premedia-Ressourcen und Expertise – kombiniert mit dem digitalen Know-how unseres professionellen Partnernetzwerks.

partner_censhare
partner_contentserv
partner_werk2
partner_peak14
partner_1io
partner_adobe
partner_celum
partner_handelsverband
partner_motm
partner_uppersolutions
partner_microsoft

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Sie haben Interesse bekommen und wollen weitere Informationen?
Kein Problem. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir melden uns bei Ihnen.